Team

Giny is a communication agency created by young professionals who are passionate about new audiovisual formats,

advertising, creating messages, design, website programming and digital strategy.

Direction

Guillem Carol

guillem.carol@giny.cat

Coordination

Raimon Gumà

raimonguma@giny.cat

Audiovisual

Gerard Tusquellas

gerard.tusquellas@giny.cat

Marc Pràxades
Audiovisual

Marc Pràxedes

marc.praxedes@giny.cat

Alfredo Martín
Audiovisual

Alfredo Martín

alfredo.martin@giny.cat

Design

Eva González

eva.gonzalez@giny.cat

Design

Andrea Sirisi

andrea.sirisi@giny.cat

Design

Rita Vilà

rita.vila@giny.cat

Strategic Communication

Xènia Martínez

xenia.martinez@giny.cat

Strategic Communication

Ferran Porchas

ferran.porchas@giny.cat

Marc Garriga
Strategic Communication

Marc Garriga

marc.garriga@giny.cat

Strategic Communication

Albert Castillo

albert.castillo@giny.cat

Administration

Àlex Miret

alex.miret@giny.cat

Do you want to work with us?

Send us an e-amil to:

candidats@giny.cat